AmSECT Contact Information

Society Contacts

AmSECT National Headquarters
2209 Dickens Rd
Richmond, VA 23230-2005
Phone: (804) 565-6363
Fax: (804) 282-0090

Executive Director
Stewart Hinckley
Email: stewart@amsect.org

Association Manager
Donna Pendarvis
Email: donna@amsect.org

Government Relations Chairman
Michael Troike
Email: mtroike@bellsouth.net

Controller
Kimberly Robertson CPA
E-mail: kimberly@amsect.org

Journal of ExtraCorporeal Technology Managing Editor
Barbara Tolan
Email: jectedit@aol.com

Membership Services
Greg Leasure
E-mail: greg@amsect.org

Manager of Meetings and Conventions
Matt Carpenter
E-mail: mattc@amsect.org

Manager, Corporate and Educational Support
Dana Gibson
E-mail: dana@amsect.org

Webmaster
Daniel Gainyard
E-mail: webmaster@amsect.org

Graphic Design and Advertising
Beverly Bernard
E-mail: beverly@amsect.org

Contact AmSECT Anytime

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Question or Message

Please Prove You're Human